Finding Your Fit Library Series

Fort York 
July 12 7-8 pm
Staff contact: Wendy Banks; Fiona O’Connor
Fiona O’Connor <foconnor@torontopubliclibrary.ca>,
Wendy Banks <wbanks@torontopubliclibrary.ca>,

Runnymede
Wed. July 26, 7-8 pm
Staff contact: Brenda Livingston
Brenda Livingston <blivingston@torontopubliclibrary.ca

Woodside Square
Wed. Sept. 27, 7-8 pm
Staff contact: Mary Massoud; Ann MacKenzie; Shehnaz Awan
Mary Massoud <mmassoud@torontopubliclibrary.ca>,
Ann MacKenzie <amackenzie@torontopubliclibrary.ca>,
Shehnaz Awan <sawan@torontopubliclibrary.ca>,

Humber Bay
Wednesday October 4, 7-8 pm
Staff contact: Betty Cameron
Betty Cameron <bcameron@torontopubliclibrary.ca>

Highland Creek
Wednesday November 1, 1-2pm
Staff contact: Anesha Ramnarine
Anesha Ramnarine <aramnarine@torontopubliclibrary.ca>

This entry was posted in Finding Your Fit. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *